Due to supply challenges, some NYF locations are temporarily serving a gravy that contains BEEF (but is still gluten free). We are working hard to restock NYF's signature gravy, which is vegetarian and gluten free. As the situation continues to change, we encourage you to call your local store to confirm which gravy they are serving if this is a concern. Alternatively, our Veggie Fries and Nacho Fries are both vegetarian meals, and our cheese sauce and sour cream are both vegetarian dips. Thank you for your understanding.