The most commonly ordered items and dishes from this store
Cravings Value Menu
Taco Bell’s American Vegetarian Association certified vegetarian food items are lacto-ovo, allowing consumption of dairy and eggs but not animal byproducts. Vegetarian and meat ingredients are handled in common, and cross contact may occur, which may not be acceptable to certain types of vegetarian diets. Neither Taco Bell, our employees, franchisees, licensees nor the AVA assume any responsibility for such cross contact.
Prices on this menu are set directly by the Merchant.
Prices may differ between Delivery and Pickup.